Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Iluobe

Tracy Iluobe

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Iluobe
"Highly recommend Steven Barber! Every-time I call and have a question there’s always someone ready to assist me! Customer service is exceptional and very professional."
Profile photo of Darcee Truesdell

Darcee Truesdell

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcee Truesdell
"Love this State Farm and the agents! Every person I've dealt with through Steven Barber State Farm has been very helpful and respectful. If you're looking for an insurance company with amazing agents that will go out of their way to help you, I highly recommend Steven Barber State Farm."
Profile photo of Zee

Zee

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zee
"Ms. Brenda B~ you do an impeccable job! Your always on top of things. You give good advice and exceptional customer service. Thanks for being our Rep~your AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Michele Holmes

Michele Holmes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Holmes
"We have used Steven Barber for years. I usually deal with Brenda at the office and she is quick to respond every time. Friendly and courteous staff. Recently reached out with questions regarding an accident with another driver, they responded right away with answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Luis Estrada

Luis Estrada

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Estrada
"Great agents that care about your interest."
Profile photo of Alejandro Ortiz

Alejandro Ortiz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Ortiz
"Angelica was very helpful the help was at 100% wish there was more people like her, 100% recommend her"
Profile photo of R & A Wright

R & A Wright

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R & A Wright
"Brenda B is the best at explaining and helping maintain my insurance needs"
Profile photo of nina vasquez

nina vasquez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nina vasquez
"I just want brag on Steven Barber State Farm. My Agent Angelica she is best when answering question and meeting my needs when comes to my policies. I highly recommend them to all. If you are looking for Amazing customer service , best insurance rates . Give Steven Barber - Insurance State Farm ask for Angelica . Blessings!"
Profile photo of Ana Cristina Reymundo

Ana Cristina Reymundo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Cristina Reymundo
"Angelica was attentive helpful and efficient. It was nice to deal with her."
Profile photo of Edith Rubalcaba

Edith Rubalcaba

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Rubalcaba
"I have been with Steven Barber’s insurance for about 3 years now. The customer service is phenomenal, the team goes above and beyond to help and answer any questions or concerns. The prices are very reasonable and affordable. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jorge Garcia

Jorge Garcia

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Garcia
"Great price and great service! Angelica always very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Mona Brady

Mona Brady

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Brady
"We've been customers of Steven Barber and his staff for many years. They're always friendly, courteous, and promptly respond to every question or request I have. It's been great working with them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"Caleb took such great care of me! My insurance went up since my move to Texas and he helped me find the coverage that fit my budget. I’m very grateful!! Great place great people!"
Profile photo of Greg Williams

Greg Williams

March 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Greg Williams
"Save your money and sanity and STAY AWAY from this Agent and State Farm as a whole. Don't fall for that tag line "like a GOOD NEIGHBOR" because that only applies to your wallet or celebrities in the commercials. Jake probably gets neglected like the rest of us! They DO NOT have your interest at heart at all. And Brenda Baumhardt emailed me asking to give them a good rating. I guess it's for supplying sub par service. Steven wants the money, and bad mouths the company... Needless to say, I'm moving business elsewhere. With "neighbors " like them, I don't need any enemies! #STATEFARMASAWHOLESUCKS"
Profile photo of Adam Bowman

Adam Bowman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bowman
"Love the people at this office. Always polite, patient, and attentive especially when something requires a follow up."
Profile photo of Rei V

Rei V

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rei V
"Excellent service from Angelica, very professional, my father recommended me and he was not wrong. Thank you👍"
Profile photo of Jesse F. Rodriguez

Jesse F. Rodriguez

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse F. Rodriguez
"Brenda is the epitome of true customer service. I have been doing business with her for years. She’s always prompt in replying to my questions and interest in my policies. She’s a true professional."
Profile photo of Mike Logan

Mike Logan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Logan
"Great service!! If you have progressive you should switch to these guys!! They actually help you!!"
Profile photo of Reva McBride

Reva McBride

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reva McBride
"We've had insurance with this branch for 5+ years. They're really good about making sure you meet requirements so that you're getting the exact coverage you need. We use them for our cars, motorcycle, home, and business insurance."
Profile photo of Diana Gonzalez

Diana Gonzalez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gonzalez
"The whole staff is very friendly and very helpful. Thanks Brenda for all that you do, you are very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Oscar Garcia

Oscar Garcia

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Garcia
"Fabi provided professional service!"
Profile photo of Tim Hurley

Tim Hurley

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hurley
"I always know that I can count on Brenda to help me keep my auto insurance cost down as prices keep going up. Thank you Brenda!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ruiz

Lisa Ruiz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ruiz
"Ms. Fabiola and Ms. Brenda have been so amazing to work with! Their customer service has been outstanding and professional at all times. Especially during difficult times and uncertainties, they’ve always made me feel like part of the family! Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Maria Rangel

Maria Rangel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rangel
"Angelica is very nice, patient and answers all the questions you have, THANK YOU FOR HAVING PEOPLE LIKE HER TO HELP US. ;D"
Profile photo of JOB PlatPlat89

JOB PlatPlat89

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOB PlatPlat89
"They have been excellent in sorting out any issues we have while we transition the home to a leased property. Also always making great recommendations for different life policies based on need at the time. Thanks for all your help!"