Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Gonzalez

Diana Gonzalez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gonzalez
"The whole staff is very friendly and very helpful. Thanks Brenda for all that you do, you are very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Oscar Garcia

Oscar Garcia

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Garcia
"Fabi provided professional service!"
Profile photo of Tim Hurley

Tim Hurley

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hurley
"I always know that I can count on Brenda to help me keep my auto insurance cost down as prices keep going up. Thank you Brenda!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ruiz

Lisa Ruiz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ruiz
"Ms. Fabiola and Ms. Brenda have been so amazing to work with! Their customer service has been outstanding and professional at all times. Especially during difficult times and uncertainties, they’ve always made me feel like part of the family! Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Maria Rangel

Maria Rangel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rangel
"Angelica is very nice, patient and answers all the questions you have, THANK YOU FOR HAVING PEOPLE LIKE HER TO HELP US. ;D"
Profile photo of JOB PlatPlat89

JOB PlatPlat89

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOB PlatPlat89
"They have been excellent in sorting out any issues we have while we transition the home to a leased property. Also always making great recommendations for different life policies based on need at the time. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jose Andrade

Jose Andrade

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Andrade
"Angelica is very helpful and answers all my question and shes very patient with me. also all the staff always makes me feel welcomed when I walk in. Thank you all."
Profile photo of alex kaylee

alex kaylee

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex kaylee
"Fabi was helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Kenneth Owen

Kenneth Owen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Owen
"The lady that I always ask for is Brenda Baumhart. She has been very considerate and helpful in whatever I am concerned with whether it is renewal changes, new insurance, or claims. Brenda is most pleasant person to deal with."
Profile photo of samantha ramirez

samantha ramirez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha ramirez
"Brenda Baumhardt is a gem of an agent! Always helpful, she goes above and beyond for my company's needs. Brenda's knowledge is impressive, and her friendly approach makes the process a breeze. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shelly Smith

Shelly Smith

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Smith
"Fabi is very kind and helpful, Thank you!"
Profile photo of R Powell

R Powell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Powell
"Proactive in supporting customer needs, checking in periodically and staff even help keep tabs on claims to help that process keep moving."
Profile photo of jackie Navarro

jackie Navarro

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackie Navarro
"Fabi is Wonderful!"
Profile photo of Daniel Phillips

Daniel Phillips

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Phillips
"I have been with the office in Lake Worth since I got my license in 1989. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. Teresa always treats me like we're old friends even though we have never met. I appreciate the service I get whether I am filing a claim or just calling with a question."
Profile photo of Justin Shafer

Justin Shafer

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Shafer
"Great folks."
Profile photo of Rocio rosales

Rocio rosales

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio rosales
"Who needs Jake when you have an Angelica!! Angelica was very professional will be referring her to all my clients. 😊"
Profile photo of Admin

Admin

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Admin
"We use Steven Barber State farm for personal and commercial policies. I am thankful for their willingness to work with us as things evolve to cover all of our needs. Special shout out to Brenda and her crew for being so awesome to work with. Thanks team! Gordon Payne"
Profile photo of Brandy Taborsky (Taytx99)

Brandy Taborsky (Taytx99)

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Taborsky (Taytx99)
"Fabi did a fabulous job of adding another vehicle to my existing insurance. You can tell by talking to her over the phone that she has a very pleasant and positive attitude. Thank you."
Profile photo of Briana Trail

Briana Trail

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Trail
"Fabi was so friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Deborah Cavasar

Deborah Cavasar

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Cavasar
"I m really happy with service we get. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Marc Dimopoulos

Marc Dimopoulos

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Dimopoulos
"I called spoke to Fabi about policy n she was very knowledgeable n helpful. She answered all my questions n she was very polite."
Profile photo of Debrah Dyck

Debrah Dyck

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debrah Dyck
"Never would I have thought that I would write a 5 star review for an insurance company! We have been with Steven Barber's State Farm Office for three years now and we have slowly moved all of our policies to them. They hands down beat a commercial policy that was covering our investment properties and their service is so good. We had several claims this year and I wish the mortgage companies were as easy to work with as State Farm has been. Angelica, Brenda and Steven are very communicative and the State Farm portal is easy to navigate. I think we have found a new insurance home. Thanks to the team for making it easy."
Profile photo of Javier Estrada

Javier Estrada

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Estrada
"Been with state farm for few years now, every time we call, Angelica has all the information we need and she is always very helpful and respectful, no issues at all."
Profile photo of Ear Elc

Ear Elc

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ear Elc
"Great company and friendly staff! I would totally recommend anyone looking for a good insurance agent/company to consider Steven Barber!"
Profile photo of Alana Trotter

Alana Trotter

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Trotter
"Angelica was amazing at helping me with my issue. She was so kind and understanding with issue I was having. Thank you so much for the wonderful customer service experience!!"